Shakira has revealed big news about her new album on her WhatsApp channel.

Through a voice message, Shakira and Cardi B have confirmed that they will collaborate on the new album, ‘Women Don’t Cry Anymore’, which will be released on 22 March.

In the voicemail, US superstar Cardi B reveals: “We are doing a collab together! I’m so happy, it’s a dream. The song is Punteria”.

This will be the first time the two have teamed up to create a song.

Shakira has shared more exclusive behind-the-scenes content and will be updating her WhatsApp channel exclusively with new information about the LP.

The Colombian has confirmed that ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’ features 17 tracks, 11 of which are collaborations.

Shakira has once again counted on Bizarrap in La fuerte and will release a new remix version of her Bizarrap Session with Tiësto. She has also had Grupo Frontera to sing Entre Parent’sis and a new track is coming with Rauw Alejandro: Cohete.

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran

    “⁠⁠Puntería” x Cardi B
    ⁠”La fuerte” x Bizarrap
    ⁠”Tiempo sin verte”
    ⁠”Cohete” x Rauw Alejandro
    ⁠”(Entre paréntesis)” x Grupo Frontera
    ⁠”Cómo dónde y cuándo”
    ⁠”Te felicito” x Rauw Alejandro
    “Monotonía” x Ozuna
    ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53″
    “TQG” x Karol G
    ⁠”Acróstico” x Milan + Sasha
    ⁠”Copa vacía” x Manuel Turizo
    “⁠El jefe” x Fuerza Regida
    ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Remix Tiësto)”
    “Puntería” (Vinyl Version)

And Ahead 22nd of this month, Shakira has released tease of her collaboration with Cardi B, and fans across the global excited to hearing the hit track.