The album features singles “Selfish” and “Drown,” as well as the *NSYNC collaboration, “Paradise.”

Justin Timberlake is back, as the superstar unveiled his sixth studio album, Everything I Thought It Was, on Friday (March 15). The project is his first full-length album since 2018’s Man of the Woods.

Justin Timberlake's Road To 'Everything I Thought It Was': How Revisiting &  Accepting The Past Resulted In His Most Assured Album Yet |

The album features previously released singles “Drown” and “Selfish,” which debuted at No. 19 on the Billboard Hot 100, earning Timberlake his highest debut in six years on the tally. The lead single from Everything I Thought It Was also marked Timberlake’s 29th top 40 hit as a soloist.

Notably, EITIW also includes a long-awaited reunion from *NSYNC, called “Paradise,” and the full band performed the track onstage at Timberlake’s one-night-only concert at The Wiltern in Los Angeles on Wednesday night (March 13).

Timberlake had already hinted at more *NSYNC music last month, following the release of “Better Place” for the Trolls Band Together soundtrack in September. During an appearance on The Kelly Clarkson Show, the star strongly hinted that he and bandmates JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone and Kirkpatrick are cooking up a follow-up to their comeback single. “That was fun,” he began, recalling how the guys reunited for “Better Place.” “It’s kind of crazy — there’s so much that picks up right where it left off as far as chemistry.”

In support of his new LP, Timberlake is set to embark on a headlining North American arena tour. The tour will kick off April 29 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, B.C., and visit major cities such as Las Vegas (May 10-11), New York (Jun. 25-26) and Atlanta (Nov. 16), before concluding Nov. 20 at KFC Yum Center in Louisville, Ky

Listen to Everything I Thought It Was below.